We are OPEN FOR IN-STORE SHOPPING.

Important Dates at Blooms Of Paradise

HOLIDAY

2020

2021

New Year's Day

Wed Jan 1

Fri Jan 1

Valentine's Day

Fri Feb 14

Sun Feb 14

Intl. Women's day

Sun Mar 8

Mon Mar 8

St. Patrick's Day

Tue Mar 17

Wed Mar 17

Passover*

Apr 9 - 16

Mar 27 - Apr 3

Easter Sunday

Sun Apr 12

Sun Apr 4

Admin Professionals & Secretaries Day

Wed Apr 22

Wed Apr 21

Cinco de Mayo

Tue May 5

Wed May 5

National Teacher's Day

Tue May 5

Tue May 4

Nurses' Week

May 6 - 12

May 6 - 12

Dia de Las Madres

Sun May 10

Mon May 10

Mother's Day

Sun May 10

Sun May 9

Father's Day

Sun Jun 21

Sun Jun 20

Grandparents' Day

Sun Sep 13

Sun Sep 12

Rosh Hashanah*

Sep 19 - 20

Sep 6 - 8

Yom Kippur*

Mon Sep 28

Thu Sep 16

Thanksgiving Day

Mon Oct 12

Mon Oct 11

Boss's Day

Fri Oct 16

Sun Oct 16

Halloween

Sat Oct 31

Sun Oct 31

Hanukkah*

Dec 11 - 18

Nov 28 - Dec 6

Christmas Day

Fri Dec 25

Sat Dec 25

Boxing Day

Sat Dec 26

Sun Dec 26

Kwanzaa

Dec 26 - Jan 1

Dec 26 - Jan 1


 *All Jewish holidays start at sundown the day before they are listed

In Canada, legal holidays include New Year's Day, Good Friday, Victoria Day, St-Jean Baptiste (Quebec only), Canada Day, Civic Holiday (except Quebec), Labor Day, Canadian Thanksgiving, Christmas, and Boxing Day.

Close (esc)

Popup

Be the first to know about upcoming deals and discoveries.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now